The Hitec Products management team

People are the energy of the company. The management team at Hitec Products has long and valuable knowledge of the industry. Please get in touch with us.

Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Tor Atle Deisz


CEO / Managing Director
+47 911 98 582
tor.atle.deisz@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

David A R South


Sales & Marketing Manager
+47 917 11 202
david.south@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Karl Lima


Technical Manager
+47 908 26 481
karl.lima@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Tore Torkelsen


Division Manager Topside
+47 906 737 16
tore.torkelsen@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Jane Steffensen


Human Resources Manager
+47 952 04 610
jane.steffensen@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Henriette Sevland


QHSE Manager
+47 473 08 712
henriette.sevland@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Bjørn Høiland


Service Manager
+47 915 35 491
bh@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Gunleiv Bø


Workshop Manager
+47 51 20 24 00
--
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Ole Bjarte Henriksen


Electrical Systems Manager
+47 905 69 117
obh@hitecproducts.no