Hitec Products AS United Kingdom

Hitec Products
Riverside Business Centre
Riverside Road
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR33 0TQ

Tel.: +44 1502 501 799
Tel.: +44 1502 586 413
mail@hitecproducts.no

We are also located in SolaForsand, Treungen and Singapore.

Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Tor Atle Deisz


CEO / Managing Director
+47 911 98 582
tor.atle.deisz@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

David A R South


Sales & Marketing Manager
+47 917 11 202
david.south@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Karl Lima


Technical Manager
+47 908 26 481
karl.lima@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Tore Torkelsen


Division Manager Topside
+47 906 737 16
tore.torkelsen@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Jone Rasmussen


Team Leader Spareparts
+47 473 27 223
jr@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Jane Steffensen


Human Resources Manager
+47 952 04 610
jane.steffensen@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Henriette Sevland


QHSE Manager
+47 473 08 712
henriette.sevland@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Bjørn Høiland


Service Manager
+47 915 35 491
bh@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Gunleiv Bø


Workshop Manager
+47 51 20 24 00
--
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Ole Bjarte Henriksen


Electrical Systems Manager
+47 905 69 117
obh@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Kjetil Horve


Product specialist
+47 416 23 878
kjetil.horve@hitecproducts.no
Tor Atle Deisz - Hitec Ppoducts

Mons Horve


Senior Technical Advisor
+47 911 43 099
mons.horve@hitecproducts.no